holocene.

I’ve been busy working on my book. It has become a totally different animal from what I had originally began writing. I’m not even sure right now if it’s anything I’m happy with. I keep getting better ideas and they’re all so different. I think too much for my own good. I can’t stop listening to the new Bon Iver record. I know I need a change in my life before I go insane. The thought of moving to Philadelphia has been on my mind a lot lately. My best friends are there and I’m there all the time anyway.  I have to get a lot of things worked out before that happens but it is in the future. There’s nothing here holding me back besides some mild issues involving my family. Things have just gotten a bit too insane lately for my liking and I need to move on. I have a lot of life to live and I can’t do it all here. Purging a great deal of negativity from my life has left me with a better insight on what needs to be done.

All you can do is make it work, I’ll make it work.

Leave a Reply

